Using our Indian dating service you can avoid the problem of the cultural gap.There are lots of reasons why the site has become popular nowadays.But, under Reject option the profile will be removed permanently.If a user deletes his/her account and logs in back again, only then the rejected accounts will be visible again.Download the application now to explore a world never seen before!
Only profiles which are connected will be able to chat with each other.
Profiles are displayed first on the basis of your Settings filters, then on the number of mutual interests and then on the distance if there are no mutual interests.
By default, sliding the profiles to the left triggers the Show Later option which cannot be changed.
Show Only Facebook Friends- This option can be exercised only in the Insta Connect mode and allows you to filter the profiles by your Facebook friends so that you can connect with them easily.5.
You can get your account verified by going to the Account Type screen from the Navigation Drawer in the application and then uploading your ID Proof along with the necessary details.